The Advisory Board of the PROTECT-EUROPE project brings independent expert oversight to provide guidanceadvise on project outcomes and deliverables, help with issues and challenges, and counsel on new emerging opportunities.

The PROTECT-EUROPE Advisory Board Members are listed below.


margaret stanley small alin mituta smallv2  nicolas gonzales casares small bernie brennan small daphne holt small  Heidi Larson small rob ruiter small  Walter Ricciardi smallv2 Paolo Bonanni small v2 Jennie Jackson small


View More