Young Cancer Professionals - Steering Committee

The Young Cancer Professionals group is led by a Steering Committee formed by experts and leaders in their fields.

Their objective is to support further development of the group and the participants' aims, plans and goals, establishing collaboration and education opportunities, as well as discussing policy matters that tackle the current issues of the workforce.

The current members are listed below:

Elisa Agostinetto  Stavroula Chante  Nikolina Dodlek new Tihana Gaspert  Elwira Gliwska  Anna Smak Gregoor  Marcus Hollenbach  Bruna Bianca Lopes David  Milena Nikolovska  Radu Pirlog Daniel Portik Christos Poulios Ina Suppan